Over 100 5 Star Reviews

I can’t thank Sara enough for helping make my perfect fairytale proposal day happen. You took my fiancé’s ideas and made them a stunning reality. From the flower arrangements , calligraphy sign, candle setups, and rose petals, everything was beyond beautiful. I will most DEFINITELY be using Sara in the future. Beck & Forth co. will always be a go to!

Alysha Russo

September 5, 2018

5 Stars

What you did for my daughters wedding was just amazing. It made her day just perfect. We were on the fence about if we needed an arbor but, I am so glad we decided she did because it made the wedding just perfect. By far the arbor and seating chart was my daughters favorite thing from that day ( minus the groom) and we can’t say thank you enough!!! Definitely a 5 star rating!!!!

Lisa Ostrander Myszka

August 28, 2018

5 Stars

I'm a wedding photographer in the Buffalo, NY area and I was thrilled with what Sara created for a recent wedding! The reception area looked fantastic, the arbor for the ceremony was lush and exactly what the bride wanted... and I couldn't get enough of those bouquets! I did get the privilege of meeting Sara and she's sweet and down to earth, very kind! Highly recommend!

Hannah Kathleen Porzio

July 28, 2018

5 Stars

There are no other words to describe Sara other than THE BEST! Sara has done a couple of personalized gifts for me, both of which were last minute ideas on my end, Sara responds within minutes, and is always eager to please! She never disappoints! Her work is flawless, her presentation is on point and her pricing is extremely fair! I couldn’t be more pleased! Sara is your girl!

Kristina Gibson

June 20, 2018

5 Stars

Sara is awesome and so is her work! I had a bunch of Pinterest ideas that I sent her to make me some signage for my home. She did a great job recreating them into something that worked for me and my rooms. Both came out absolutely perfect!!! I highly recommend everything she does- she is extremely creative and talented!

Jennifer Ketchum 

May 14, 2018

5 Stars

Sara did a knockout job styling my bridal shower this past weekend. She even did all of the floral arrangements which were absolutely stunning. My bridesmaids didn't want me to have to worry about anything for the shower so the entire look and style was a surprise. Sara has impeccable taste and I was more than impressed with how everything turned out! If anyone is looking for an event stylist Sara is your girl!

Jenn Katherine

May 3, 2018

5 Stars

Sara is amazing! I have been following and loving ALL things Beck & Forth Co. on her Instagram page for some time now. Sara recently created a sign for my soon-to-be Sister-in-Law's bridal shower. She and her guests absolutely loved the sign! I couldn't be any happier with Sara's responsiveness, prompt service and quality custom design! I am looking forward to working with Sara again in the near future!

Brooks Christin Brewer

March 23, 2018

5 Stars

My mom surprised me with a custom made Buffalo guestbook as an early bridal shower gift for my upcoming wedding!

She was so thrilled with it she couldn’t wait to show me. I am absolutely in love with it and highly recommend Beck and Forth Co! I fell in love with Sara’s designs and styling on Instagram. She was so quick and responsive and now we’re in the works of discussing using her for our big day!

Brenna Gilbert 

July 11, 2018

5 Stars

© 2019 Beck & Forth Co.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon